My first attempt at this game…

February 14, 2016, the day of my first blog post. Isn’t this exciting? Of course not, we’ve just met! Trust me when I say you will learn to love me, or hate me… but either way you will remember me.

I would love to tell you all about me but I won’t. You see, this isn’t about me, it is about my random thoughts, fears, etc. I ramble but there is always a point. I suppose if ┬áLorelai Gilmore and Dexter Morgan had a baby… it would be me.

Real quick bio: Single mom, teacher, New Englander-Beach babe, introverted-extrovert, shy life of the party, the rudest-polite person you will meet, etc. Yup, I am an enigma and a puzzle and all that fun stuff.

 

Leave a Reply

